Your browser does not support SVG
Competition jury

Competition jury

Sergey Starostin
Sergey Starostin
Moscow, jury chairman
Performer, Russian folk and jazz composer. Collector and maker of traditional folk music instruments. Nominee of the BBC World Music Award (2003). “Mirovaya derevnya” (World Village) TV series producer. Animated feature film “Knyaz Igor” record producer. Sergey Starostin gives lectures and masterclasses on the history and theory of Russian culture.
Anatoly Hlopkov
Anatoly Hlopkov
Krasnoyarsk, jury co-chairman
Artistic director of the Krasnoyarsk State Ensemble “KrasA”, earned numerous honorary degrees: Honored Worker of the Russian Music Society, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, and holder of the second-class Medal of the Order “For Merit to the Fatherland”.
Inna Zhelannaya
Inna Zhelannaya
Moscow, jury member
Founder of the band Farlanders that existed from 1994 to 2004. Soloist of the band Alliance during 1990s. In 1994, the Music album “Sdelano v belom” (Made in White) by Alliance was awarded with the Grand Prix of Radio France in the category “Best pop and rock music in the East”, and the band performed at a concert of laureates in Paris. In 1996 Inna Zhelannaya performed in Atlanta (USA) at the Olympic Games Opening Ceremony.
Leonid Yeryomin
Leonid Yeryomin
Republic of Khakassia, Abakan, jury member
Minister of Culture of the Republic of Khakassia, chairman of the Herald's Committee of Khakassia, candidate of Historical Sciences, museologist and archaeologist
Arthur Marluzhokov
Arthur Marluzhokov
Republic of Khakassia, Abakan, jury member
Singer, musician, actor, winner of the first prize of the Voice of Asia Festival, Honored Artist of the Republic of Khakassia and Altai, Artistic Director of the Republic's Philharmonic.
Albina Degtyaryova
Albina Degtyaryova
Sakha Republic (Yakutia), Yakutsk, jury member
Virtuoso mouth harp player. Leader of the ensemble Ayarhaan, Honored Artist of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia), holder of the Russian Federation Government Award “Dusha Rosii” (Soul of Russia).
Vladimir Tsaregorodtsev
Vladimir Tsaregorodtsev
Moscow, jury member
Professor of the Choral and Solo Singing Department of the Gnesins Russian Academy of Music, many-times jury chairman, leader of masterclasses of the All-Russian level.
Lydia Tsaregorodtseva
Lydia Tsaregorodtseva
Moscow, jury member
Choirmaster and consultant of the children’s folk ensemble Zvonnitsa (“Bell Gable”), teacher and consultant of the Folk Department of the Evgeny Svetlanov Children’s School of Arts, laureate of international and All-Russian competitions, many-times jury chairman and leader of masterclasses of the All-Russian level.
Albert Kuvezin
Albert Kuvezin
Republic of Tyva, Kyzyl, jury member
Tuvinian guitar player and singer, Honored Artist of the Republic of Tyva, BBC Radio prize holder in the category “Best World Music Singer of the Asian-Pacific region”, one of the founders of the Huun-Huur-Tu band, founder of the Yat-Kha band.

Your browser does not support SVG
Жюри конкурса

Жюри конкурса

Сергей Старостин
Сергей Старостин
Москва, Председатель жюри
Музыкант, вокалист с мировым именем, исполнитель на народных инструментах, режиссер телепрограммы «Мировая деревня» (1991 г.), музыкальный продюсер мультфильма «Князь Владимир» (2003 г.), номинант премии BBC World Music Award (2003 г.), обладатель Гран-при «Еврорадио» в Братиславе (2011 г.), председатель экспертного совета фестиваля

Анатолий Хлопков
Анатолий Хлопков
Красноярск, Сопредседатель жюри
Художественный руководитель Красноярского государственного ансамбляпесни «КрасА», обладатель множества почетных регалий: он является заслуженным деятелем Всероссийского Музыкального общества, заслуженным работником культуры России и обладателем Медали Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.
 
Инна Желанная
Инна Желанная
Москва, Член жюри
Основательница группы Farlanders, существовавшей с 1994 по 2004 годы, также она известна как солистка группы «Альянс» в начале 90-х годов. В 1994 году альбом «Сделано в белом» «Альянса» получил Гран-При Радио Франции в номинации «Лучшая поп- и рок-музыка на Востоке», и по приглашению французского радио музыканты выступили на большом концерте лауреатов в Париже. Также Желанная пела и в Атланте (США) на открытии Олимпийских Игр в 1996 году.

Леонид  Ерёмин
Леонид Ерёмин
Республика Хакасия, г. Абакан, Член жюри
Министр культуры Республики Хакасия. Председатель геральдической комиссии Хакасии, кандидат исторических наук, музеевед, археолог.

Артур Марлужоков
Артур Марлужоков
Республика Хакасия, г. Абакан, Член жюри
Певец, музыкант, актер, лауреат первой премии фестиваля «Голоса Азии» (Voice of Asia), заслуженный артист Алтая и Хакасии, художественный руководитель республиканской филармонии Хакасии.

Альбина Дегтярёва
Альбина Дегтярёва
Республика Саха (Якутия), г. Якутск, Член жюри
Виртуоз–хомусист, руководитель ансамбля «Айархаан», заслуженная артистка Республики Саха (Якутия), обладатель премии Правительства РФ «Душа России». 

Лидия Царегородцева
Лидия Царегородцева
Москва, Член жюри
Хормейстер-консультант детского фольклорного ансамбля «Звонница» ВГТРК «Культура», педагог-консультант фольклорного отделения детской школы искусств им. Е.Ф. Светланова; лауреат международных и всероссийских конкурсов; неоднократный председатель жюри и руководитель мастер-классов всероссийского уровня.

Альберт Кувезин
Альберт Кувезин
Республика Тыва, г. Кызыл, Член жюри
Тувинский гитарист и певец,  народный артист Республики Тыва, обладатель премии BBC Radio как «Лучший исполнитель Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона в жанре World Music», один из основателей тувинской группы «Хуун-Хуур-Ту», основатель и лидер группы «Ят-Ха».